Alex O’Loughlin’s Aussie GQ magazine style preview

Alex O’Loughlin’s GQ preview on video

Yet another reminder of how good looking he is.  Check it out on GQ’s Aussie site. On sale in Australia, March 7.

Alex O'Loughlin, GQ Magazine

Alex O'Loughlin, Photo: GQ Magazine

About officer808

Investigating Hawaii Five-0 from the inside.
This entry was posted in Alex O'Loughlin, Interviews, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Alex O’Loughlin’s Aussie GQ magazine style preview

  1. Caro says:

    OMG……………..I want to be at that photo shoot! Mmmmmmm! Thanks so much for the link!

  2. McPhee says:

    Well I’ll definitely be going down to get it on Monday for sure

    • jlopie (Lynnette) says:

      Hey, McPhee! You can make a lot of money if you buy a case of them and sell them here! Undercover might want a cut, but what the heck. I know a few takers! You can even set your own price! I know they’ll ship better than Coco Puffs!

  3. 3DHawaii.com says:

    Wow. Officer 808’s wife must be STOKED!

  4. Ichi says:

    ONE WORD:

    YUM!!!

  5. textbook says:

    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…………………………………………….

    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh……………………………………………

    Oh Mama…………………………..

  6. He definitely has got “aneurysm face” going on through out the video and what face do you think is on the cover?

    • Cindy says:

      Lol, indeed he does. There is a brief glimpse of a smile in the video which I would have loved to see more of. AOL has too cute a smile not to show it. Hope they have some smiles in the magazine photo’s and not all “aneurysm face”. Will look forward to seeing these. Enjoyed the video.

  7. Linda Stein says:

    He may bitch that he has no time to work out but, man, it doesn’t show. Can he get any hotter???

  8. textbook says:

    Emailed the editorial dept of GQ Australia. Guy says the only way to get it is subscribe. ($129 in USA) Called local Barnes & Noble. Guy says they can’t order it. Possibly they’re both wrong. Will pursue. (Still would be simpler if McPhee could get copies. We could front the money. Reimburse for time and effort of course. Involves getting to know each other better than perhaps we want to. Discuss.)

  9. McPhee says:

    I can do money order if you guys like. Mostly I’ll need the money within 2 weeks because it’s a monthly magazine as far as I know. Because if I end up getting copies before I get the money some of the money may not turn up.

    What I’ll do I’ll get the prices on Monday (Sunday night U.S.) of the magazine and mailing costs (I’m happy to do Air Mail or Sea Mail). And I’ll let you guys know.

    If anybody is willing to get a copy and have the money feel free to email me my email address is creaturesunite@gmail.com

    Unfortunately I don’t know Alex in person so I can’t get autographed copies :p

  10. McPhee says:

    Sorry, if anybody wants a copy and have the money feel free to contact me via email at creaturesunite@gmail.com

  11. officer808 says:

    Mahalo McPhee for undertaking the task of providing these Undercover Special Agents with their Alex fix. Please be advised, my Agents, that any transaction is done on your own!

  12. Pingback: Perte de temps matinale | HollywoodPQ.com

  13. A.Clark says:

    Alex has definitely got to smile more – his whole beautiful face lights up when
    he does. He flashes that smile – and – wow – instant meltdown ! Not that I’m complaining while I’m admiring the tattoos, biceps, abs, etc. etc. So *hot* and *handsome*. I’m just going to have to get my hands on this …… the GQ magazine,
    that is!!

  14. textbook says:

    A. Clark, and for anybody else who hasn’t yet worked out a way to get this, here’s the link to ordering it:

    http://tinyurl.com/4qxhrgz

    I tried to get them by phone, I tried to get them by email, and finally I got the name of the distributor and Bob’s your uncle (no, not you, ossifer) (unless you wanna be uncle) (hey, that’s Hawaiian isn’t it?) – I just clicked away and it’s on order. $19.99 – don’t know if that’s Australian dollars or US, but it’s about the same either way.

  15. GQStyle says:

    Thanks for all the positive feedback to GQStyle with Alex on the cover. We’ve had alot of requests from people outside Australia to buy the magazine. You can now buy the single issue of GQStyle at http://tinyurl.com/4qxj8ro

    Regards,

    GQStyle Australia

Leave a Reply

