Behind the scenes of “Oia’i’o” with comments from Alex, Scott, Daniel and Grace

More good stuff from H50fans.  Hat tip to Undercover Special Agent Mandi for the link.  Stay tuned throughout the weekend for more BTS stuff!

About officer808

Investigating Hawaii Five-0 from the inside.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Behind the scenes of “Oia’i’o” with comments from Alex, Scott, Daniel and Grace

  1. lainiek says:

    one track mind me just wants to know what my boy Danno is doing shirtless in front of his ex-wife.

  2. Steph says:

    It’s exciting to see the cast this excited for the final product. It feels like it’s going to be a dynamite episode.

  3. Auntieamy says:

    Okay, I am going to be yelling at the tv set again. 🙂

  4. Bert Hayling says:

    Peter’s twitpics and teasers, CBS’s press release and publicity pics, the… what, 3? 4? promos we’ve seen now… it’s like we’ve got our own Champ box ‘o clues to tantalize us! 😀

    I love having the material, no doubt, but as long as we’re missing the proper context for the scenes and dialogue and photos, and proper timeline for everything — things we’ll only get after watching the finale — we’re chasing our tails. 😉 I mean, you can take snippets from an episode and rearrange them into umpteen different narratives, and these promos and pics have given us enough stuff for a couple episodes’ worth of finale scenarios at least. 😉

    Safe to say, though, from the look of things, Steve is in deeep, deeeep kimchee, along with his stalwart little 5-0 Ohana! =-O

  5. Merry Blue says:

    So, what’s the body count so far? I’m counting at least 5….

  6. Ichi says:

    Wow, Grace Park’s hair is getting so long, haha! Can’t waiiiit 🙂 (MORE DANNY SHIRTLESS SCENES!)

  7. gaile says:

    I disagree Chin HO. There is a 5-0. They will return next season. ❤
    looks promising. Is it me or when they talk about he murder it shows a guy but can not make out who he is. Interesting on everyone's theories. ALl I will say is this. The only thing that would truly shock me is if they killed off Danno or Steve.. I mean serioulsy killed them off. Everyone else , sorry to say would be sad but I honestly feel it is those two characters who run the show. I am looking forward to Monday. I only hope with all the hype finale is getting it is not a big let down..

    • McPhee says:

      Is that the scene after Mark talks where there is a guy found lying on the ground it looks like the bookie Marcum. Maybe I’m wrong

  8. McPhee says:

    No matter what we try to guess what happens in the finale everything will just keep changing. I can even see that Lenkov will still be editing the episode right at this moment. There’ll be many alternative takes for the final scene. I’ll be even surprised the cast wont even knows what will happen until the episode has been shown.

    We have been told that none of the 4 main characters will die maybe a regular but I’m thinking McGarrett will finally get Wo Fat and kill him once and for all. I have to agree 5 could be the main number of casualties like the title number says it all

    • Merry Blue says:

      I’m not sure if there are 2 bodies at the Governor’s residence. There’s one outside the house and we see Wo Fat shooting someone inside what I think is the residence. If there’s 2, it adds up to 6. I think it would be cool, McPhee, if it was 5 to tie in with the title.

  9. Kimmer says:

    The finale looks amazing – it seems that there will be no time to catch our breath, there will be so much happening.

    Ooooh – Kono in a lineup!

    • lainiek says:

      I think I will be holding my breathe, peeking out from behind webbed fingers and having chest pains over this finale. Loving it!

  10. jadore says:

    Don’t know how I’ll be able keep my mind on my work on Monday. It will be a long day for sure!

Leave a Reply

