Peter Lenkov tweets on finale night

From @PLenkov on Twitter:

East Coasters PLEASE don’t spoil the SERIOUS SURPRISES that are in store for Five-0 fans.

Love some feedback on the show. Don’t be shy.

Ep tonight is like one of those badass Magic Mountain rides… CAUTION BEFORE TUNING IN… but hopefully well worth it.

Oh yeah… big props to my trusty co-pilot Paul Z… couldn’t do this without him.

Serious surprises? You mean the preview didn’t tell us everything?!?!? WOOHOO! As a final bit of advice, I’d recommended anyone who wants to stay surprised, not to look at twitter if you’re in a later time zone.

About officer808

Investigating Hawaii Five-0 from the inside.
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Peter Lenkov tweets on finale night

  1. 3DHawaii.com says:

    Yeah, that #H50 hash is going to be dangerous for a while. Looking forward to the big event!

  2. Val says:

    I don’t know whether I’m attending a party or a funeral….lol….I’m so freaked and nervous and so anxious for what’s coming our way. The team is going down – how could this be a celebration? But still it would be fun after to send feedback once I have the strength to recover from any surprises that we’ve missed. I couldn’t even pretend to be surprised because I think I’ll be in shock!! Hopefully not too shocked but shock nevertheless. This is going to be a long long night!!

  3. Laurie aka Froggie23 says:

    Oh my only half way thru and my heart is racing and I’m on the edge of my seat

  4. Laurie aka Froggie23 says:

    All I’m gonna say is WOW

  5. Merry Blue says:

    OMG.

    When does season 2 start?

  6. Kimmer says:

    Wow – that did NOT disappoint!!!

    Can’t wait to discuss it tomorrow!

  7. Jeannine says:

    My heart was racing the whole hour…..and I ended up in tears. I am in total disbelief!

  8. Dee says:

    So where do I send my handwritten letter (such a dying art) to Peter and his crew.!!!
    Don’t worry it is a good letter not one blasting you and how you wrote the characters
    🙂

    Can’t wait to listen to the show! (most likely not live- but so looking forward to it!)

  9. dizzylucy says:

    Awesome finale! Action packed, very intense. Only one branch of the storyline I didn’t like, but I’ll be interested to see what Peter says about it. The radio interview will probably be too late for me here on the East coast, but I’ll try!

  10. Leni says:

    The best episode ever!!! Loved the scene with McG and the Gov.

Leave a Reply

