Video of Alex O’Loughlin and Scott Caan arriving at the CBS Upfront in NYC

From the ladies of the O’Laughing Press, check out the video clips on their blog.  The first clips is a 2 and a half minute video of Scott and Alex meeting and greeting the fans.  The second clips shows various celebs arriving.

Screeencap of O'Laughing Press

About officer808

Investigating Hawaii Five-0 from the inside.
This entry was posted in Alex O'Loughlin, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Video of Alex O’Loughlin and Scott Caan arriving at the CBS Upfront in NYC

  1. Cécile says:

    I don’t know how they can endure having people screaming at them and following them around with cameras all the time. I know it’s part of the job, and they’s signed for it, but still…it would freak me out !

  2. Marla says:

    I’m so disappointed I didn’t know they’d be there 😦 I’m a short train ride away and would have hopped on a train to go see them! Oh well, maybe next year when CBS announces a 3rd season!

  3. Val says:

    Inspite of all the crush – I really hope Scott, Daniel and Alex had a great time visiting New York and Marla sorry you missed the opportunity to see them. One thing is true Alex is always sweet with people wherever he goes. Hope they all get to carry out their plans for the brief break away from it all in privacy before going back to work for season 2.

  4. Pam - O'Laighing Press says:

    Officer, the second video is last year’s arrivals. I will be putting up last Wednesday’s arrivals later on today. You can go ahead and arrest yourself for that mistake. : )

  5. jadore says:

    I would ♥ to meet Scott, but I’m afraid I would make a total fool of myself in front of him. I know I would go completely speechless! I’ll just have to settle admiring him from afar!

  6. Chantal Esnault says:

    How do you guys find out when Alex, Daniel & Scott visit a certain city for an event? My 86 year father is a HUGE fan of the old & new show. I was able to get a poster via a dear friend who went to comic con in CA that was signed by everyone except Scott & Alex. I would love to be able to give this as a special gift to my Dad for either his bday or xmas. I live in NY and I am so disappointed I missed out again. If anyone could help me I would be eternally grateful.
    A daughter trying to make her Dad’s day.

    • officer808 says:

      You’ll find out by checking this blog from time to time. 😉 The next known public event I believe will be the Sunset on the Beach event in Honolulu in September. Between now and then they may make appearances as well. Good luck with your search!

Leave a Reply

