New Hawaii Five-0 season 2 promo for “Ha’i’ole”

Are you guys getting excited yet!?!  This is an extended version of the Terry O’Quinn preview:  McG in an orange jumper!  Kono kicking butt! From @theFive0s:

About officer808

Investigating Hawaii Five-0 from the inside.
This entry was posted in Alex O'Loughlin, Cast, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park, News, Scott Caan and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to New Hawaii Five-0 season 2 promo for “Ha’i’ole”

  1. Linda Stein says:

    September 19 better get here already. I don’t know how much more of this I can stand! Come on Officer…use your influence and get the days to MOVE FASTER!!!! This promo is fantastic! Steve and Danny through the glass, Danny going all Jersey on Steve “Whatsamattawidyou????”, Locke and Jin together again ;-), Kono kicking someone’s ass…What’s not to like?!?

  2. Laurie says:

    I am so excited about this, I don’t know how many times I’ve watched it :-). Not sure I like McG jumping out of the back of the ambulance but he’s tough and can handle it. Gonna spend the weekend before watching all of season 1 over and can’t wait to see what everyone has to say here after the premere.

  3. Merry Blue says:

    “Why are you yelling at me?” So McGarrett! LOL.

    I’m still refusing to wish the remains of summer away, but this is sure going to make autumn more fun.
    Me, too, Laurie! I don’t have all the eps recorded but I’m going to binge on what I have to try and survive that 9 days between SotB and the Premiere.

  4. See you on the Red Carpet BBFF:)

  5. jlopie (Lynnette) says:

    So! Steve DOES break out of jail! This promo is awesome! Danny does look worse than Steve in Halawa! I’ve got all 24 episodes on iTunes and I’ll be watching them all the way to Italy on the 18th. I still can’t believe I’ll be gone for the first 2 weeks of the new season! I know a trip to Italy is a once in a lifetime opportunity, but who planned this trip, anyway! Oh, yeah, I guess I did. I didn’t know I was going to be in love with this show at the time!!! So, if you don’t see “jlopie’s” reviews and comments the first few weeks, don’t worry, I shall return in full force Oct. 3rd!! Keep the 5-0 fires burning, guys!

  6. 3 weeks oh come on I WANT IT NOW! Has anybody got a spare ticket from Australia to Hawaii for Sept. 10??? Maybe not.

    The best thing is also Australia is bringing the repeats back again for Friday nights so it looks like we’ll be getting Season 2 sooner than later. Bob check your email I have a couple of news items for you that you may be interested in. The 2nd one I’ll post when you get back to me 🙂

  7. MIchele says:

    OMG I can’t wait to see what happens. Awesome.

  8. Dee says:

    Finally!!!!!!!!!! I am excited to see the show. I have been dreading the premiere. I think there is going to be alot more action and continued stories not just tied up neat at end of an hour. (hopefully?) I am still a little nervous about some story arcs being glossed over- but I am willing to “hang on” the ride Peter built. Hoping that in the years I have seen and followed Peter’s work , I am trusting the “end game” will turn out as I hope!
    Jlopie- not to worry I will be “channeling” you through those first few episodes!!!! I am with you girl!

  9. Whoa…. can’t wait for this! 🙂

  10. JD says:

    Can’t wait for the 19th!!!!!!!

  11. OO GOD !!! IS EXLENT 😉 AMO ESTA SERIE 😉

  12. Staci says:

    The season 2 premiere looks great as for the rest of the season I’m really worried with the addition of so many others. I already don’t want Lori around at all & I still wish we could be rid of Jenna too. I think that the addition of so many other characters will mean disminished screen time for our fab four team & every other recurring character (Catherine, Rachel, Grace) that made season 1 fantastic.

  13. Mary Jane says:

    Steve has blood on his side when he jumps out of the ambulance so either he was got to in jail or it’s some sort of ruse to help him escape. Can’t wait.

  14. Josie Dalek says:

    Oh i am shaking with excitement!!!! CANNOT WAIT!!!

  15. laurie523 says:

    Thanks for posting this. Action packed and witty banter is back ! I am thrilled the Bromance continues ! Loving the grins too !

Leave a Reply

